Skip to main content Skip to section menu

NAASWCh Executive 2014-16:

 

President: Daniel Williams

Department of English Language and Literature
College of Arts and Humanities
Keir Hardie Building
Swansea University
Swansea
SA2 8PP

E-mail: Daniel.G.Williams@swansea.ac.uk

Institutional webpage

Dr. Andrew Edwards

Vice President and Chair, Advisory Council in Wales: Andrew Edwards

School of History, Welsh History and Archaeology
Bangor University,
Main Arts Building,
College Road,
Bangor,
Gwynedd, LL57 2DG

E-mail: a.c.edwards@bangor.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)1248 382839 (direct line) or +44 (0)1248 382144 (School of History)

Institutional webpage

Dr. Melinda Gray

Secretary-Treasurer: Dr Melinda Gray

E-mail: melindagray99@gmail.com

Committee Members

North America

Professor John S. Ellis

Department of History
University of Michigan,
Flint
Flint MI 48502

E-mail: ellisjs@umflint.edu
Telephone: 810 762 3366
Institutional webpage

Dr Daniel Westover

Assistant Professor of English
Department of Literature and Language
East Tennessee State University
Box 70683, Johnson City, TN 37614

E-mail: westover@etsu.edu
Telephone: (423) 439-6678
Institutional webpage

Huw Osborne

Associate Professor,
Department of English, Acting Chair, Writing Centre
Royal Military College of Canada
PO Box 17000 Station Forces
Kingston ON
Canada K7K 7B4

E-mail: huw.osborne@rmc.ca
Telephone: 613-541-6000 (6269)
Institutional webpage

Sarah Campbell

Arts and Sciences Writing Program,
Boston University, 
100 Bay State Road, Room 314,
Boston, MA 02215 . 

Email: campbell@bu.edu,
Telephone: 617-358-1507. 
Institutional webpage

Wales

Dr Mari Elin Wiliam
(Web and Marketing Officer)

Lecturer in Modern History
School of History, Welsh History & Archaeology
Bangor University Bangor
LL57 2DG

E-mail: hisa05@bangor.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1248 383019
Institutional webpage

Professor Tony Brown

School of English
Bangor University
Main Arts Building
College Road Bangor LL57 2DG

E-mail: a.d.brown@bangor.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1248 382113
Institutional webpage

Site footer